MP Summer Queen Finale!

By | September 15, 2018

The Agnes Finney Fashion House proudly presents the My Precious Queen Final. This show is produced in collaboration with Alienbear’s Design, AVENUE , Stiletto Moody, and Entrea Mares.

After 5 months of fierce competition, the My Precious Summer Queen Finale will be drawing to a close on Saturday June 11, 2011 at 4 P.M. SLT.

Join us as the 14 finalists prepare to take the stage one last time before the My Precious Summer Queen winner is announced!

Finalists: Caroline Mosley, Annough Lykin, Kaidence Piancastelli, Aloma luik, Anna Sapphire, Veronica Krasner, Elle Ahren, Cotton Candy Teardrop, Vivienne Coppola, Eliza Mint, Sabine Mortenwold, Jade Spectre, Aliyeh Yifu, and Mimosa Nowles.

This is the moment we have all been anticipating. Mark your calendar, because you will not want to miss this exciting fashion event!

JUNE 11, 2011 SATURDAY @ 4 P.M. SLT